توفر حزمة Jialan - شركة Bag Company و Bag هدية الصانع خدمات التصميم

الصفحة الرئيسية   |   مركز المعلومات   |   أخبار   |  

تعليق فيديكس عن زيادة تفضة

تعليق فيديكس عن زيادة تفضة

2021-05-28



في أواخر الأسبوع الماضي، أعلن مزود خدمات النقل والخدمات اللوجستية في ممفيس مقرا لها في ممفيس فيديكسلقد رفعت ذروة رسوم إضافية ورسومها للخدمات السريعة والعرض للأفراد والعروض التجارية الدوليةوبعد


تشمل رسوم وقدمات الذروة المتزايدة ما يلي:


سيزداد تكلفة التعامل الإضافية الذروة للحصول على تكلفة إضافية على خدمات الحزمة الصريعة الأمريكية، والخدمات الأرضية الأمريكية، والخدمات الأرضية الدولية، والخدمات الأرضية الدولية، من 3.00 دولار لكل حزمة إلى 3.75 دولار لكل حزمة، سيسري مفعولها في 21 يونيو 2021 حتى إشعار آخر؛

سيتم زيادة تكلفة الذروة، لخدمات حزمة الاقتصاد الأرضي فيديكس، من 0.75 دولار لكل حزمة إلى 1.00 دولار لكل حزمة، ستصبح سارية المفعول في 21 يونيو 2021 حتى إشعار آخر؛ و

سوف تزداد رسوم تسليم السكنية الذروة، للحصول على حزم فيديكس إكسبريس وحزم فيديكس الأرضية المحلية (باستثناء الاقتصاد الأرضي فيديكس وحزم أسعار فيديكس واحدا)، من 0.30 دولار لكل حزمة إلى 0.60 دولار لكل حزمة، ستصبح سارية المفعول في 21 يونيو حتى إشعار آخر

وقال فيديكس في بيان "احتفظت فيديكس بالتجارة وتسليم شحنات حرجة في جميع أنحاء جائحة كوفي 19". "يستمر تأثير الفيروس في توليد وحدات تخزين مرتفعة، وارتفاع الطلب على القدرة وزيادة تكاليف التشغيل عبر شبكتنا. لتزويد عملائنا بأفضل خدمة ممكنة خلال هذا الوقت الصعب [هؤلاء] يتم تنفيذ المزيد من الزيادات. "


في شهر مارس / آذار، ذكرت فيديكس أن إيرادات الربع الثالث المالي - عند 21.5 مليار دولار - ارتفعت سنويا بنسبة 18.6٪ سنويا، ودخل تشغيل - عند 1.06 مليار دولار مبلغت أبعد 483 مليون دولار مقابل نفس الفترة من العام الماضي. الأرباح المعدلة للسهم الواحد - عند 3.47 دولار - ارتفع بنسبة 146٪ ​​سنويا، وتغلب على توقعات وول ستريت، بمبلغ 3.21 دولار للسهم. 


وقال مسؤولو فيديكس إن نتائج التشغيل الفصلية شهدت مكاسب، ويرجع ذلك أساسا إلى نمو حجم قوي في الحزمة السكنية المحلية الأمريكية وخدمات فيديكس الدولية ذات الأولوية، إلى جانب مبادرات التسعير عبر جميع شرائح الأسعار. 


بريدي كاريري، فيديكس، نائب الرئيس التنفيذي، رئيس التسويق& وقال مسؤول الاتصالات، في تلك الأرباح دعوة إلى أن فيديكس يستمر في اتباع استراتيجيات إدارة العائد والمنتجات والعميل.


وقالت "تركيزنا الأساسي هو ضمان محاذاة تسعير العملاء الكبيرة لتوزيع حجمهم". "نستمر في إدارة السعة في FedEx Ground، مما يعطي الأولوية لأعلى رأسنا [التسليم في نفس اليوم]، بالإضافة إلى منتجنا التوصيل إلى المنازل بريميوم. نظرا لأننا نخطط لدقوس السنة المالية 2022، ستواصل رسوم درجاتنا ذروة لعب دور حاسم. "


في مائدة مستديرة الطرود السنوية ل LM، التي نشرت في مارس، أوضح جون هابر، مؤسس ومؤسس ورئيس تنفيذي من خبراء الإدارة، وهي استشارات إدارية للنقل والتوزيع والوفاء أن سوق الطرود اليوم لا يزال يعاني من نقص القدرة، مدفوعا ضخمة النمو في شحنات B2C.


"وقد أدى ذلك إلى ارتفاع تكلفة الشحن والتشغيل لكل من ناقلات الشاحنات والشاحنات وأسفروا عن شركات تنفذ وقال "قرز رسوم إضافية" للمساعدة في تغطية تكاليفها المتزايدة ". "تحدث هذه الاتجاهات منذ بداية الوباء، ومن المتوقع أن تستمر حتى يتم توزيع اللقاحات وإدارتها إلى أكثر من السكان الأمريكيين. حتى يعود المزيد من المستهلكين إلى نوع من الحياة الطبيعية، سيستمر سوق الطرود في مواجهة بيئة أكثر ملاءمة لناقلات الطرود. "


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

Jialan Package - Paper bag company and gift bag manufacturer provides design and production services to meet all your needs.

Home   |   INFO CENTER   |   News   |  

FedEx announces surcharge increases for certain ground and express services

FedEx announces surcharge increases for certain ground and express services

2021-05-28



Late last week, Memphis-based global freight transportation and logistics services provider FedEx announced that it has raised peak surcharges and fees for its U.S. Express and Ground services and Ground International offerings.


The increased peak surcharges and fees include the following:


a Peak Additional Handling Surcharge, for U.S. Express Package Services, U.S. Ground Services, and International Ground Service, will increase from $3.00 per package to $3.75 per package, will take effect on June 21, 2021 until further notice;

a Peak Surcharge, for FedEx Ground Economy Package Services, will increase from $0.75 per package to $1.00 per package, will take effect on June 21, 2021 until further notice; and

a Peak Residential Delivery Charge, for FedEx Express and FedEx Ground U.S. domestic residential packages (excluding FedEx Ground Economy and FedEx One Rate packages), will increase from $0.30 per package to $0.60 per package, will take effect on June 21 until further notice

“FedEx has kept commerce moving and delivered critical shipments throughout the COVID-19 pandemic,” said FedEx in a statement. “The impact of the virus continues to generate elevated volumes, high demand for capacity and increased operating costs across our network. To provide our customers with the best possible service during this challenging time [these] surcharge increases are being implemented.”


In March, FedEx reported that fiscal third quarter revenue—at $21.5 billion—rose 18.6% annually, and operating income—at $1.06 billion far outpaced the $483 million reported for the same period last year. Adjusted earnings per share—at $3.47—climbed 146% annually, and beat Wall Street expectations, of $3.21 per share. 


FedEx officials said that quarterly operating results saw gains, mainly due to strong volume growth in U.S. domestic residential package and FedEx International Priority services, coupled with pricing initiatives across all rate segments. 


Brie Carere, FedEx, Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing & Communications Officer, said on that earnings call that FedEx continues to actively pursue yield management, product and customer mix strategies.


“Our primary focus is ensuring large customer pricing aligns to their volume distribution,” she said. “We continue to manage capacity at FedEx Ground, prioritizing our highest yielding [same-day delivery] segment, as well as our premium home delivery product. As we plan for peak of fiscal year 2022, our peak surcharges will continue to play a critical role.”


In LM’s annual parcel roundtable, which was published in March, John Haber, founder and CEO of Spend Management Experts, a transportation, distribution and fulfillment spend management consultancy, explained that today’s parcel market is still suffering from a lack of capacity, driven by huge growth in B2C shipments.


This has led to higher shipping and operating costs for both carriers and shippers and resulted in carriers implementing “peak surcharges” to help cover their increased costs,” he said. “These trends have been occurring since the beginning of the pandemic, and are expected to continue until the vaccines are distributed and administered to more of the U.S. population. Until more consumers return to some sort of normalcy, the parcel marketplace will continue to face an environment that is more favorable to parcel carriers.”


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your enquiry. We will get back to you ASAP