حزمة Jialan - مورد أكياس الهدايا بالجملة والشركة المصنعة للأكياس / الصناديق الورقية المخصصة تقدم خدمات التصميم والإنتاج لتلبية جميع احتياجاتك.

这里可以自定义设置

علبة هدايا جامدة قابلة للطي

صندوق مغناطيسي قابل للطي للبيع الساخن بلون مختلف

  1.   1200 جرام كرتون رمادي ، شريط فاخر ومغناطيس قوي
  2.   تقليل تكلفة التخزين والنقل
  3.   سهل الطي والفتح
  4.   تكلفة معالجة منخفضة
  5.   متين وقوي

صناديق المجوهرات بالجملة

صناديق المجوهرات السائبة

  1.   1200 جرام من الورق المقوى الرمادي ، الساتان عالي الجودة وشعار احباط ختم ساخن
  2.   الحماية من التلف
  3.   مجموعة متنوعة ضخمة من الأشكال
  4.   إضافة لإدخالات مختلفة
  5.   جامدة ومرنة
这里可以自定义设置

هل تريد التعمق في تغليف الورق المخصص؟

يوجد أكثر من 300 عنصر في هذا الكتالوج ، يمكنك ترك بريد إلكتروني لنا هنا وسيتواصل معك مصممنا المتمرس في غضون 24 ساعة.

 

تدفق العملية& تقدير المدة

يمكن أن يكون مستودعاتنا في الصين خالية من الاستخدام لمدة شهر. يمكنك أن تستغرق وقتًا لإرسال المزيد من المنتجات إلينا ، ونحن نساعدك على جمع جميع المنتجات ودمجها في شحنة واحدة مقابل تكلفتك. يتراوح حجم التخزين بين 5-10cbm.

ديزني
ديزني
شركة والت ديزني (بالإنجليزية: The Walt Disney Company) ، المعروفة باسم "شركة والت ديزني" أو "ديزني" ، هي مجموعة إعلامية متعددة الجنسيات في الولايات المتحدة ... شركة إنتاج الرسوم المتحركة للرسوم المتحركة ، ولكنها بدأت أيضًا للمشاركة في إنتاج الأفلام والتلفزيون الحية والمنتزهات وغيرها من الصناعات. ديزني هي العلامة التجارية الرئيسية لمؤسسات ديزني ، وهي أيضًا اسم العلامة التجارية. يجب على كل من يريد إنتاج منتجات تحمل علامة disney التجارية الحصول على رقم Fama ، مما يعني أن المورد لديه التفويض لإنتاج أو بيع المنتجات ذات الصلة بـ disney.
ISO9001
ISO9001
تستخدم شهادة ISO9001 للتحقق من أن المؤسسة لديها القدرة على توفير المنتجات التي تلبي متطلبات العملاء والمتطلبات التنظيمية المعمول بها ، بهدف تعزيز رضا العملاء. مع التوسع المستمر وتدويل اقتصاد السلع ، من أجل تحسين سمعة المنتجات ، وتقليل عمليات التفتيش المتكررة ، وإضعاف وإزالة الحواجز التقنية أمام التجارة ، وحماية حقوق ومصالح المنتجين والموزعين والمستخدمين والمستهلكين ، فإن هذا الطرف المصدق لا يخضع للإنتاج والمبيعات. تخضع المصالح الاقتصادية لكلا الطرفين للعدالة والعلم. لقد وصلت جميع الشركات التي حصلت على شهادة ISO9001 إلى المعايير الدولية في تكامل أنظمة الإدارة المختلفة ، مما يشير إلى أن الشركة يمكنها الاستمرار في تزويد العملاء بالمنتجات المؤهلة المتوقعة والمرضية. من وجهة نظر المستهلكين ، تأخذ الشركة العملاء كمركز ، ويمكنهم تلبية احتياجات العملاء ، ach
منتدى التعاون الأمني
منتدى التعاون الأمني
أصبحت مشكلة الغابات العالمية أكثر بروزًا: مساحة الغابات آخذة في التناقص ، وتدهور الغابات آخذ في الازدياد. أظهرت كمية (مساحة) ونوعية (تنوع النظام الإيكولوجي) موارد الغابات اتجاهاً تنازلياً. يرفض بعض المستهلكين في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة شراء المنتجات الخشبية بدون شهادة مصدر قانونية. مجلس رعاية الغابات (FSC) هو نظام مملوك لأصحاب المصلحة والغرض منه هو تعزيز الإدارة العالمية المسؤولة للغابات. يوفر وضع المعايير وضمان العلامات التجارية وخدمات الاعتماد والوصول إلى الأسواق للشركات والمنظمات المهتمة بالغابات المسؤولة. اعتبارًا من يناير 2006 ، اعتمدت FSC 15 جهة اعتماد ، ويحق للشركات المعتمدة استخدام شعار FSC.
BSCI
BSCI
يشير BSCI (مبادرة الامتثال الاجتماعي للأعمال) إلى تدقيق المسؤولية الاجتماعية الذي يجريه مجتمع الأعمال للامتثال لمنظمة المسؤولية الاجتماعية للموردين العالميين لأعضاء منظمة BSCI. وهي تشمل بشكل أساسي: الامتثال للقانون ، وحرية تكوين الجمعيات والمفاوضة الجماعية ، وحظر التمييز ، والتعويض ، وساعات العمل ، والسلامة في مكان العمل ، وحظر عمالة الأطفال ، وحظر العمل الجبري ، وقضايا البيئة والسلامة. اجتذبت BSCI أكثر من 1300 عضو من 11 دولة ، معظمهم من تجار التجزئة والمشترين في أوروبا. سوف يروجون بنشاط لمورديهم في البلدان حول العالم لقبول تدقيقات مصنع BSCI لتحسين حالة حقوق الإنسان لمورديهم.
دردشة على الإنترنت
دردشة على الإنترنت
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
Sign in with:

Jialan Package - Wholesale gift bag supplier and custom paper bag/box manufacturer provides design and production services to meet all your needs.

这里可以自定义设置

Collapsible rigid gift box

Hot-sale foldable magnetic box in different color

  1.   1200g grey cardboard , luxury ribbon and strong magnets
  2.   Reduce the cost of storage and transportation
  3.   Easy to fold and unfold
  4.   Low processing cost
  5.   Durable and strong

wholesale jewelry boxes

bulk jewelry boxes

  1.   1200g grey cardboard, high quality satin and hot-stamp foil logo
  2.   Protection from damage
  3.   Huge Variety of shape
  4.   Additon of various inserts
  5.   Rigid and flexible
这里可以自定义设置

Wanna dig deeper in custom paper packaging?

There are more than 300 items in this catalog, you can leave us you email here and our experienced designner will contact with you within 24 hours.

 

The Process Flow & Duration Estimation

Our warehouse in China can be 1 month free of use. You can take time to send more products to us, and we help you collect all products, consolidate them into one shipment for your cost. The storage volume ranges between 5-10cbm.

Disney
Disney
The Walt Disney Company (English: The Walt Disney Company), commonly known as "The Walt Disney Company" or "Disney", is a diversified multinational media group in the United States ...Animation production company of theme animation, but also began to get involved in live-action film and television production and parks and other industries. Disney is the flagship brand of Disney Enterprises, and it is also the trademark name. Everyone who wants to produce products with disney brand has to get a Fama number, which means the supplier has the authorization to produce or sell disney related products.
ISO9001
ISO9001
ISO9001 certification is used to verify that an organization has the ability to provide products that meet customer requirements and applicable regulatory requirements, with the purpose of enhancing customer satisfaction. With the continuous expansion and internationalization of the commodity economy, in order to improve the reputation of products, reduce repeated inspections, weaken and eliminate technical barriers to trade, and safeguard the rights and interests of producers, distributors, users and consumers, this certification party is not subject to production and sales. The economic interests of both parties are governed by fairness and science. All companies that have passed the ISO9001 certification have reached international standards in the integration of various management systems, indicating that the company can continue to provide customers with expected and satisfactory qualified products. From the perspective of consumers, the company takes customers as the center, can meet customer needs, ach
FSC
FSC
The global forest problem is becoming more and more prominent: the area of forest is decreasing, and forest degradation is intensifying. The quantity (area) and quality (diversity of the ecosystem) of forest resources have shown a downward trend. Some consumers in Europe and the United States refuse to buy wood products without a legal source certificate. The Forest Stewardship Council (FSC) is a stakeholder-owned system whose purpose is to promote responsible global forest management. It provides standard setting, trademark guarantee, accreditation services and market access for companies and organizations interested in responsible forests. As of January 2006, FSC has accredited 15 certification bodies, and certified companies have the right to use the FSC logo.
BSCI
BSCI
BSCI (Business Social Compliance Initiative) refers to the social responsibility audit conducted by the business community to comply with the social responsibility organization of the global suppliers of BSCI organization members. It mainly includes: compliance with the law, freedom of association and collective bargaining rights, prohibition of discrimination, compensation, working hours, Workplace safety, prohibition of child labor, prohibition of forced labor, environmental and safety issues. BSCI has attracted more than 1,300 members from 11 countries, most of which are retailers and purchasers in Europe. They will actively promote their suppliers in countries around the world to accept BSCI factory audits to improve the human rights status of their suppliers.
Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your enquiry. We will get back to you ASAP
Sign in with: