توفر حزمة Jialan - شركة Bag Company و Bag هدية الصانع خدمات التصميم

الصفحة الرئيسية   |   مركز المعلومات   |   أخبار   |  

ما الفرق بين CMYK وبوانتون؟

ما الفرق بين CMYK وبوانتون؟

2021-08-10


cmyk vs بانتون


هل تعرف الفرق بين الطباعة CMYK وبانتون؟ هناك العديد من المتغيرات عندما يتعلق الأمر بعملية لون الطباعة. في حلول الطباعة، نحن  خذ هذه العوامل في الاعتبار ومساعدة عملائنا على اختيار نظام الألوان الطباعة الأفضل لاحتياجات الطباعة الخاصة بهم: CMYK أو Pantone.


CMYK، المعروف أيضا باسم عملية الألوان الأربعة، تعني الألوان المستخدمة في عملية لون الطباعة: سماوي، أرجواني، أصفر، أسود. يتم استخدام عملية لون الطباعة هذه عموما في طابعات نفث الحبر مثل تلك الموجودة في المنازل والمكاتب. يعمل من خلال الجمع بين الألوان الأربعة بطرق مختلفة لإنتاج مجموعة واسعة من الألوان الثانوية. طباعة بانتون، من ناحية أخرى، هو لون معين ويأخذ مزيجا دقيقا للغاية من الحبر لإنشاء لون محدد.  يستخدم الألوان المحددة مسبقا إلى "تطابق" لون معين يستخدم في عملية التصميم. وبالتالي، فإنه يعرف باسم نظام مطابقة بانتون.


الفرق الرئيسي بين CMYK وطباعة بانتون هو مستوى الدقة. تعد عملية Pantone أكثر اتساقا وقادرة على إنتاج الألوان أقرب إلى الظل إلى تلك التي ينظر إليها في مرحلة التصميم الرقمي. ومع ذلك، فهي أيضا أكثر تكلفة من CMYK في معظم الحالات، خاصة إذا كانت مهمة الطباعة صغيرة. مع CMYK، من الأسهل تحديد وظائف مختلفة معا مما هو مع بانتون. للحصول على وظيفة طباعة بانتون، يجب أن يتم إعداد الجهاز لكل وظيفة طباعة مختلفة. لذلك، فهي أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة لتشغيل مهام الطباعة الكبيرة بنظام Pantone بدلا من الشركات الصغيرة.


 بالإضافة إلى الدقة والتكلفة، تختلف CMYK وبانتون أيضا عندما يتعلق الأمر بما إذا كان يمكن استخدامه بالتزامن مع RGB أو نظام الألوان على الشاشة. تقف RGB للأحمر والأخضر والأزرق ويستخدم فقط للعمل عبر الإنترنت.  لا يستخدم لإنتاج الطباعة. ومع ذلك، يمكن تحويل RGB إلى عملية طباعة CMYK. على الرغم من أنه سيكون هناك تغيير ملحوظ في اللون لأن هيكل اللون مبني بشكل مختلف. يعمل RGB فقط مع CMYK وليس بانتون.


يجب أن تنظر الاختلافات بين CMYK وبانتون عند تحديد عملية الألوان التي يجب استخدامها. للعلامة التجارية المستمرة والشعارات، بانتون هو اختيار أفضل. للحصول على وظائف طباعة حيث لا يوجد لون محدد مصدر قلق، CMYK هو الخيار الأفضل. كل هذا يتوقف على طبيعة الوظيفة المطبوعة والقيود الميزانية.


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

Jialan Package - Paper bag company and gift bag manufacturer provides design and production services to meet all your needs.

Home   |   INFO CENTER   |   News   |  

What’s the Difference Between CMYK and Pantone?

What’s the Difference Between CMYK and Pantone?

2021-08-10


CMYK VS PANTONE


Do you know the difference between CMYK and Pantone printing? There are many variables when it comes to the printing color process. At Printing Solutions, we  take these factors into consideration and help our customers choose the printing color system that is best for their printing needs: CMYK or Pantone.


CMYK, also known as the four color process, stands for the colors used in the printing color process: cyan, magenta, yellow, and black. This printing color process is generally used in inkjet printers like those found in homes and offices. It works by combining the four colors in various ways to produce a wide range of secondary colors. Pantone printing, on the other hand, is color specific and takes highly precise mixes of ink to create an exact color.  It uses pre-determined colors to “match” a certain color used in the design process. Thus, it’s known as the Pantone Matching System.


The main difference between CMYK and Pantone printing is the level of accuracy. The Pantone process is more consistent and able to produce colors closer in shade to the ones seen in the digital design stage. However, it is also more costly than CMYK in most cases, especially if the print job is small. With CMYK, it’s easier to bundle different jobs together than it is with Pantone. For a Pantone print job, the machine has to be prepped for each different print job. Therefore, it’s more cost effective to run large print jobs with the Pantone system rather than small ones.


 In addition to accuracy and cost, CMYK and Pantone also differ when it comes to whether or not they can be used in conjunction with RGB, an on-screen color system. RGB stands for red, green and blue and is used only for online work.  It is not used for print production. However, RGB can be converted into the CMYK printing color process. Although, there will be a noticeable change in color because the color structure is built differently. RGB only works with CMYK and not Pantone.


The differences between CMYK and Pantone should be consider when deciding which color process to use. For consistent branding and logos, Pantone is a better choice. For print jobs where exact color isn’t a concern, CMYK is the best choice. It all depends on the nature of the print job and budgetary constraints.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your enquiry. We will get back to you ASAP