توفر حزمة Jialan - شركة Bag Company و Bag هدية الصانع خدمات التصميم

الصفحة الرئيسية   |   مركز المعلومات   |   أخبار   |  

كيس ورقة يوم - 12 يوليو، 2021

كيس ورقة يوم - 12 يوليو، 2021

2021-07-22

يحدث يوم حقيبة الورق (المعروف أيضا باسم كيس الورق العالمي) في 12 يوليو كل عام وتحتفل بالحقيبة الورقية المتواضعة، والتي تفعل أكثر من ذلك بكثير من تحمل محلات البقالة لدينا. اليوم، يختار ملايين الأشخاص التبديل إلى أكياس الورق لحمل التسوق الخاصة بهم، حيث أن الاستخدام الواسع النطاق للبلاستيك وتأثيراته الضارة على البيئة ككل، يثير أجراس الإنذار في وعينا الجماعي. إذن كيف تساعدنا الأكياس الورقية في مكافحة التلوث البيئي وتغير المناخ؟ أولا، الورق قابل للتحلل، والذي يجعله على الفور بديلا أفضل للبلاستيك، وهو أمر ليس كذلك. تتميز الأكياس الورقية أيضا بالمواد الخام المتجددة، والتي تشجع على نمط حياة مستدام، حيث يمكن إعادة تدويرها. هذا يعطي بيئتنا قليلا من استراحة أيضا. من المستغرب، يمكن أن تكون الأكياس الورقية متينة للغاية، أيضا (باستثناء متى سوجي)، ولديها الآن استئناف جمالي أكثر راقية بفضل العلامات التجارية الراقية تعميم الحد الأدنى والتعبئة والتغليف المستدامة. حقا، ما الأمر ليس للحب عن أكياس الورق!


تاريخ كيس الورق

على الرغم من أنه من غير الواضح من منظمة الصحة العالمية في كيس الورق في اليوم، يمكننا تقدير أنه يجب أن يكون قد تأسست من أجل رفع مستوى الوعي حول القضايا البيئية المهمة مثل تغير المناخ وتعزيز نمط حياة أكثر استدامة من خلال إدخال أكياس ورقية كبدائل للأكياس البلاستيكية.


ما نعرفه هو تاريخ كيس الورق نفسه، والذي يمكن تتبعه إلى مدرسي المدارس الأمريكية - تحولت من كرايستور إلى المخترع Francis Wolle. في عام 1852، اخترع وعلى براءة اختراع أول آلة صنع الأكياس الورقية، وبعد ذلك أسس صونه وشقيقه شركة النقابة وشركة الورق. فتحوا محطة ورقية في سافانا، جورجيا، التي استخدمت 500 شخص وأصبحت قليلا من جاذبية السياحة، حيث سيأتي الناس لرؤية "1000 قدم من الورق تحلق في الدقيقة." النبات لا يزال هناك حتى يومنا هذا.


في عام 1871، قررت Margaret E. Knight تحسين تصميم Wolle من خلال اختراع آلة من شأنها إنتاج أكياس ورقية قيعان مثلي. حصل هذا التحسن على عنوان "أم لحقيبة البقالة"، كما كان القالب الرئيسي للأكياس الورقية القابلة للطي التي نستخدمها اليوم. في عام 1883، تصميم Charles Dillwell Tweed Knight's أكثر، إضافة جوانب مطوية إلى كيس الورق من أجل تحقيق ذلك، والطفل، والتخزين. اخترع الجهاز لإنتاج هذا التصميم ثم، في عام 1912، أضاف Walter Deubener سلكا لتعزيز أكياس الورق ومقابض سهولة الحمل. وبالتالي فإن المنتج النهائي، وهو حقيبة الورق اليوم، من الواضح أنه جهد مشترك لجميع هؤلاء المخترعين. لذلك لدينا الكثير لشكر!



ورقة حقيبة الورق الأسئلة الشائعة

ماذا يمكنك أن تفعل بأكياس التسوق القديم؟

التبرع بهم إلى حسن النية أو الملاجئ الأخرى. 

تخزين إعادة التدوير أو المواد الغذائية التي سيتم منحها بعيدا.

استخدمها بدلا من أكياس الهدايا عند الرهان.

تبرع بهم لإعادة تدوير المرافق أو الجمعيات الخيرية التي يمكنها إعادة استخدامها.


ما الذي يمكنني استخدامه بدلا من الأكياس البلاستيكية؟

أكياس الجوت أو هس

أكياس قماش أو كاليكو القطن 

أكياس الورق قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام

أكياس بولي بروبيلين "الأخضر"


لماذا توقفنا عن استخدام أكياس الورق؟

الأكياس الورقية يمكن أن تكون في بعض الأحيان أكبر من الأكياس البلاستيكية، مما يعني أنه عندما ألقيت في مدافن النفايات، فإنهم يأخذون مساحة أكبر. كما أنه يأخذ طاقة أقل لإعادة تدوير الأكياس البلاستيكية، بالمقارنة مع أكياس الورق. تتطلب الأكياس الورقية أيضا المزيد من الطاقة لإنتاجها. ومع ذلك، ومع ذلك، فإن تأثير الأكياس الورقية على البيئة أقل ضارة بكثير مقارنة بالأكياس البلاستيكية.


كيف نحتفل بيوم كيس الورق

1. Wswitch إلى أكياس الورق

إذا لم تكن قد قمت بذلك بالفعل، فلا يوجد يوم أفضل لاتخاذ قرار مستنير بالتبديل لاستخدام أكياس الورق لمعظم التسوق الخاص بك. نحن لا نطلب منك أن تأخذ كلمتنا لذلك، لكن البحث اللازم لمعرفة كيف يمكن للأكياس الورقية تقليل استخدام البلاستيك، والمساعدة في تعزيز الاستدامة، وحماية الموارد المحدودة للأرض.


2. متعة مع أكياس الورق

أكياس الورق يمكن أن تكون ممتعة أيضا. يمكن القيام بالعديد من الأنشطة الحرفية مع الأطفال، باستخدام أكياس الورق القديمة. علاوة على ذلك، تأتي الأكياس الورقية مفيدة بسبب استخداماتها البديلة. على سبيل المثال، هل تعلم أن الأكياس الورقية تعمل بشكل أفضل من المساحات لتنظيف النوافذ؟ جربه وانظر. ابحث عن العديد من الخارقة واستخدامات الأكياس الورقية.


3.Clecycle في المنزل

تعلم كيفية إعادة تدوير أكياس الورق الخاصة بك. إذا كانوا لا يزالون في حالة جيدة، تخزينها بعناية لإعادة الاستخدام. إذا كانوا معطوبين، فيمكن استخدامها في السماد، وكذلك لفصل المواد الغذائية (مثل الثوم والبصل). معرفة المزيد في مركز إعادة التدوير المحلي الخاص بك أيضا.


خمسة استخدامات للأكياس الورقية ستشكلك على المشاركة

1.

أقل من ذلك هو أكثر من ذلك، والحد الأدنى من النظرة من حزمة ملفوفة في الورق مع القليل من الخيوط تجعل هدية ملفوفة بأناقة.


2.Posting.

نظرا لأن الأكياس الورقية قابلة لإعادة التدوير بنسبة 100٪ (ولا تستغرق شهريا فقط حتى تتحلل)، فهي إضافات رائعة للسماد.


3. الفاكهة

ليس فقط يخزن الفاكهة في أكياس الورق تنضجها، لكنها أيضا تبقيهم في حالة جيدة.


4.Crafting.

احصل على ماكرة مع أكياس الورق وأفكار كاينليون هناك لجعلها ممتعة.


5. window- التنظيف

أكياس الورق تعمل بشكل أفضل من القماش على ويندوز - اهلا وسهلا بكم!


لماذا نحب كيس الورق اليوم

1. رسالة مهمة

كل يوم كيس يوم هو كل شيء عن اختيار أن تكون أكثر استدامة وصديقة للبيئة، حيث نتصارع مع الأزمات الحقيقية للغاية مثل تغير المناخ والعولمة. يمكن أن يساعد التبديل البسيط من البلاستيك إلى الورق في التأثير وأفضل جزء هو أن الجميع يستطيع القيام بذلك.


2. احتفظ أكياس الورق

قد يكون هذا واضحا، ولكن كم مرة نأخذ الوقت للاحتفال بالأشياء الشديدة التي يمكن أن تكون في الواقع ذات أهمية كبيرة على المدى الطويل؟ الأكياس الورقية خالية من السموم وآمنة للاستخدام، لذلك نحن سعداء أن لدينا سبب لتقدير هذا الاختراع.


3. حفظ الكوكب

هل ترغب في القيام بدورتك للتأكد من أن الجيل القادم لا يعاني من يوم القيامة في وقت مبكر بسبب الأزمات البيئية العالمية التي تجعل الحياة على الأرض أكثر من التحدي؟ الكلمات الثقيلة، ونحن نعرف، ولكن قرارات بسيطة واعية مثل التحول إلى أكياس الورق واختيار المواد القابلة لإعادة التدوير للاستخدام اليومي هي ما يمكن أن تساعد في مكافحة هذه التحديات العالمية وضمان مستقبل مستدام.


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

Jialan Package - Paper bag company and gift bag manufacturer provides design and production services to meet all your needs.

Home   |   INFO CENTER   |   News   |  

Paper Bag Day – July 12, 2021

Paper Bag Day – July 12, 2021

2021-07-22

Paper Bag Day (also known as World Paper Bag Day) occurs on July 12 each year and celebrates the humble paper bag, which does so much more than carrying our groceries. Today, millions of people choose to switch to paper bags for carrying their shopping, as the widespread use of plastic and its harmful effects on the environment at large, raises alarm bells in our collective consciousness. So how do paper bags aid us in the fight against environmental pollution and climate change? Firstly, paper is biodegradable, which immediately makes it a preferable alternative to plastic, which isn’t. Paper bags are also made of renewable raw materials, which encourage a sustainable lifestyle, as they can be recycled. This gives our environment a bit of a break too. Surprisingly, paper bags can be quite durable, too (except when soggy), and they now have a more upmarket aesthetic appeal thanks to high-end brands popularizing minimal and sustainable packaging. So really, what isn’t to love about paper bags!


HISTORY OF PAPER BAG DAY

Though it is unclear who officiated Paper Bag Day, we can surmise that it must have been founded in order to raise awareness about important environmental issues like climate change and to promote a more sustainable lifestyle by introducing paper bags as alternatives to plastic bags.


What we do know is the history of the paper bag itself, which can be traced back to American school teacher-turned-priest-turned-inventor Francis Wolle. In 1852, he invented and patented the first paper-bag-making machine, after which he and his brother founded the Union Bag and Paper Company. They opened a paper plant in Savannah, Georgia, which employed 500 people and became a bit of a tourist attraction, as people would come by to see ‘1,000 feet of paper flying by per minute.’ The plant is still there to this day.


In 1871, Margaret E. Knight decided to refine Wolle’s design by inventing a machine that would produce paper bags with flat boxy bottoms. This improvement earned her the title of ‘mother of the grocery bag,’ as it was the key template for the foldable paper bags we use today. In 1883, Charles Stillwell tweaked Knight’s design further, adding pleated sides to the paper bag in order to make it easier to carry, fold, and store. He invented the machine to produce this design and then, in 1912, Walter Deubener added a cord to reinforce the paper bags and handles for ease of carrying. Thus the final product, which is the paper bag of today, is clearly a combined effort of all these inventors. So we have many to thank!



PAPER BAG DAY FAQS

What can you do with old shopping bags?

Donate them to Goodwill or other shelters. 

Store your recyclables or foodstuff that is to be given away.

Use them instead of gift bags when gifting.

Donate them to recycling facilities or charities that can reuse them.


What can I use instead of plastic bags?

Jute or hessian bags

Canvas or calico cotton bags 

Reusable paper bags

Polypropylene ‘green’ bags


Why did we stop using paper bags?

Paper bags can sometimes be bigger than plastic bags, which means that when thrown in landfills, they take up more space. It also takes less energy to recycle plastic bags, as compared to paper bags. Paper bags also require more energy to produce. This being said, though, the effect of paper bags on the environment is far less harmful as compared to plastic bags.


HOW TO CELEBRATE PAPER BAG DAY

1.Switch to paper bags

If you haven’t already done so, there is no better day to make an informed decision to switch to using paper bags for most of your shopping. We’re not asking you to take our word for it, but do the necessary research to find out how paper bags can reduce the use of plastic, help promote sustainability, and protect the earth’s finite resources.


2.Have fun with paper bags

Paper bags can be fun, too. Many craft activities can be done with kids, utilizing old paper bags. Furthermore, paper bags come in handy due to their alternative uses. For instance, did you know that paper bags work better than wipers to clean windows? Try it and see. Look up the many hacks and uses for paper bags.


3.Recycle at home

Learn how to recycle your paper bags. If they are still in good condition, store them carefully for reuse. If they are damaged, they can be used in composting, as well as for wrapping food items (like garlic and onions). Find out more at your local recycling center, too.


FIVE USES FOR PAPER BAGS YOU’LL THANK US FOR SHARING

1.Gifting

Less is more, and the minimal look of a package wrapped in paper with a bit of twine makes for an elegantly wrapped gift.


2.Composting

Since paper bags are 100% recyclable (and only take a month to decompose), they’re great additions to compost.


3.Ripening fruit

Not only does storing fruit in paper bags ripen them, but it also keeps them in good condition.


4.Crafting

Get crafty with paper bags and the kazillion ideas out there for making them fun.


5.Window-cleaning

Paper bags work better than cloth on windows — you’re welcome!


WHY WE LOVE PAPER BAG DAY

1.An important message

Paper Bag Day is all about choosing to be more sustainable and eco-friendly, as we grapple with the all-too-real crises like climate change and globalization. A simple switch from plastic to paper can help make an impact and the best part is that everyone can do it.


2.It celebrates paper bags

This may be obvious, but how often do we take the time to celebrate seemingly insignificant things that actually can be of major significance in the long run? Paper bags are toxin-free and safe for use, so we’re glad we have a reason to appreciate this invention.


3.Saving the planet

Want to do your part to ensure that the next generation does not experience doomsday early due to global environmental crises that are making life on earth more of a challenge? Heavy words, we know, but simple, conscious decisions like switching to paper bags and choosing recyclable materials for everyday use are what can help combat these universal challenges and ensure a sustainable future.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your enquiry. We will get back to you ASAP