توفر حزمة Jialan - شركة Bag Company و Bag هدية الصانع خدمات التصميم

الصفحة الرئيسية   |   مركز المعلومات   |   أخبار   |  

سيم حظر التشريع استخدام الأكياس

سيم حظر التشريع استخدام الأكياس

2021-05-28



وتقول ممثل الولاية براين سيمز، تشريعه يتعلق بحماية البيئة كأكياس بلاستيكية تستغرق عقودا للتحلل.


هاريسبرج، بنسلفانيا. - يقترح نائب أحد الوثائق حظرا على الأكياس البلاستيكية ورسوم لاستخدام الأكياس الورقية. يمكن أن تتخذ الأكياس البلاستيكية عقودا، إن لم يكن قرن أو أطول لتحلل وأكياس الورق تستخدم أربع مرات أكبر من الماء لإنتاجها. مندوب الدولة براين سيمز، (د) قدمت مقاطعة فيلادلفيا، تشريعات يقول إنه يتعلق بحماية البيئة. 


سيحظر HB 1382 استخدام الأكياس البلاستيكية في متاجر البيع بالتجزئة وإضافة رسوم على استخدام الأكياس الورقية مقابل 0.15 سنتا لكل كيس. من شأن متجر البيع بالتجزئة التي سينتقل حظر الأكياس البلاستيكية غرامات تصل إلى 200 دولار. REP. يقول سيمز، لقد حان الوقت بنسلفانيين ينتقلون من استخدام الأكياس البلاستيكية والورق والعثور على طريقة أكثر صديقة للبيئة للتسوق. 


"القدرة على إدخال التشريعات التي تزيل وتقلص من استخدام الأكياس البلاستيكية والورق حول حماية المستقبل،" سعيد مندوب سيمز."ولحسن الحظ هناك مواد في جميع أنحاء المواد القطرية وكثيرا ما يمكننا استخدامها للحقائب بخلاف البلاستيك الخطير أو الورق الضار."


سيتم تقاسم الرسوم التي تم جمعها من هذا التشريع مع تجار التشريع من خلال نظام ثلاثي ثلاثة بأموال تعود إلى الشركات الأصغر. ستعصل الأعمال الصغيرة بنسبة 100 في المائة من الرسوم على هذه الأكياس. سيساعد المال أيضا في تمويل الدولة'برنامج تنظيف مواقع المواقع الخطرة، التي تنظف الأرض التي تم إطلاقها فيها مواد خطرة. 


تمت إحالة مشروع القانون إلى لجنة تمويل المنازل.


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

Jialan Package - Paper bag company provides design and production services to meet all your needs.

Home   |   INFO CENTER   |   News   |  

Legislation would ban use of plastic bags, impose fee for paper bag use

Legislation would ban use of plastic bags, impose fee for paper bag use

2021-05-28



State Rep. Brian Sims says, his legislation is about protecting the environment as plastic bags take decades to decompose.


HARRISBURG, Pa. — One state lawmaker is proposing a ban on plastic bags and a fee for use of paper bags. Plastic bags can take decades, if not a century or longer to decompose and paper bags use four times as much water to produce. State Rep. Brian Sims, (D) Philadelphia County, has introduced legislation he says is about protecting the environment. 


HB 1382 would ban the use of plastic bags in retail stores and add a fee onto the use of paper bags for .15 cents per bag. A retail store that would violate the ban of plastic bags would face fines of up to $200. Rep. Sims says, it is time Pennsylvanians move on from using plastic and paper bags and find a more environmentally friendly way to shop. 


"Being able to introduce legislation that eliminates and reduces the use of plastic and paper bags is about protecting the future," said Rep. Sims. "And luckily there are materials all across the country materials abound that we can all use for bags other than dangerous plastic or harmful paper."


The fees collected from this legislation would be shared with retailers through a three tier system with money going back to smaller businesses. Small business would recoup 100 percent of the fees on these bags. The money would also help fund the state's hazardous sites cleanup program, that cleans up land where hazardous substances have been released. 


The bill has been referred to the House Finance Committee.


Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: