توفر حزمة Jialan - شركة Bag Company و Bag هدية الصانع خدمات التصميم

الصفحة الرئيسية   |   مركز المعلومات   |   أخبار   |  

النبرة الإنجليزي الأول في

النبرة الإنجليزي الأول في

2021-06-24


مصنوعة من "الزجاجة الفكرية" في المملكة المتحدة عن طريق شركة التعبئة المستدامة Frugalpac وأفتح خمس مرات من زجاجة زجاجيةمع مساحة 84٪ انخفاض الكربونوبعد


داخل تغليف الورقهو الحقيبة الغذاء الصف القابلة لإعادة التدوير للحفاظ على النبيذ مختومة وآمنة.


يعد إدخال زجاجة الورق جزءا من بائع التجزئة المستند إلى ESSEX وتهدف المنتج إلى بيع جميع أنواع النبيذ في زجاجات غير الزجاجية بحلول عام 2026.


وفقا لمتاجر التجزئة، وجد استطلاع للرأي حديثة من قبل 1700 من يشربون النبيذ في المملكة المتحدة أن 63٪ من الذين شملهم الاستطلاع سيقومون بشراء النبيذ الموجود في زجاجة ورقية.


"كما يناسيونلدينا مسؤولية إجراء خطوات إيجابية نحو أساليب أكثر صديقة للبيئة في النبيذوبعدالتعبئة والتغليف هو مكان جيد للبدء، بصرف النظر عن مناطق معينة من النبيذ حيث تعبأ الزجاج الزجاجي اللازم، لا يوجد سبب لعدم إجراء هذا التغيير بخلاف غير محله مسبقا حول التعبئة والتغليف للنبيذ ".


"المستهلكون غالبا ما ينظرون في كثير من الأحيان الخيارات المعبأة من النبيذ غير الزجاج كجودة منخفضة، ربما لأنه في الماضي من عادل أن يقول أن هناك بعض أنواع النبيذ ذات الجودة المنتجة، التي استخدمت هذا الشكل من التعبئة والتغليف.


وأضاف "ومع ذلك، نريد أن نقود الطريق لإظهار أن النبيذ الخاص بك سيكون مجرد جودة ممتعة وعالية الجودة في عبوة أكثر صديقة للبيئة، مثل زجاجات الورق الجديدة".


ستكون كرمة اللغة الإنجليزية أيضا هي خدمة زجاجة القاع في إسيكس هذا الصيف باستخدام فان النبيذ الكهربائي.


"فكر في الحليب تعويم، ولكن مع النبيذ. لقد أنشأنا خدمة سنقدم لعملاء Essex المحليين، الذين يمكنهم استخدام زجاجات إعادة الملء، وسنقوم بإعادة ملء لهم مباشرة من براميس في الشاحنة وتسليمها إلى باب العميل وجمع الأكسجين "، Walker Walker قالت.


"هدفنا هو أن يكون التعبئة والتغليف غير الزجاج بنسبة 100٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلةوبعد نحن الآن نحتاج لعملائنا إلى معنا في هذه الرحلة ويساعد في تقسيم تلك المفاهيم المسبقة حول التعبئة غير الزجاجية للنبيذ.


"نأمل أن نأمل أن يكون عدد متزايد من الناس أكثر وعدومة بصمة الكربون لزجاجة زجاجية من النبيذ، سيكون الكثيرون داعمة في هذه الخطوة إلى الأمام.نحن فخورون بأن نقدر الطريق في استدامة تعبئة النبيذ في المملكة المتحدة،" أضاف.

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

Jialan Package - Paper bag company and gift bag manufacturer provides design and production services to meet all your needs.

Home   |   INFO CENTER   |   News   |  

First English wine in paper bottle launches in the UK

First English wine in paper bottle launches in the UK

2021-06-24


The ‘Frugal Bottle’ is made in the UK by sustainable packaging firm Frugalpac and is five times lighter than a glass bottle with an 84% lower carbon footprint.


Inside the paper packaging is a recyclable food grade pouch to keep the wine sealed and secure.


The introduction of the paper bottle is part of the Essex-based retailer and producer’s aim to sell all of its wines in non-glass bottles by 2026.


According to the retailer, a recent poll by Survation of 1,700 UK wine drinkers found that 63% of those surveyed would buy wine housed in a paper bottle.


“As winemakers, we have a responsibility to make positive steps towards more environmentally friendly methods in winemaking. Packaging is a good place to start, as apart from in certain areas of winemaking where glass bottling in required, there is no reason not to make this change other than misplaced preconceptions about packaging for wine,” said The English Vine founder, Neil Walker.


“Consumers often view the non-glass packaged options of wine as lower quality, perhaps because in the past it’s fair to say there were some more mass-produced, lower quality wines that have used this form of packaging.


“However, we want to lead the way to show that your wine will be just as enjoyable and high quality in a more environmentally friendly packaging, such as our new paper bottles,” he added.


The English Vine will also be rolling out is the bottomless bottle service in Essex this summer using its electric wine van.


“Think milk float, but with wine. We’ve created a service which we’ll be offering to local Essex customers, who can use our refillable bottles, and we’ll refill them direct from kegs in the van and deliver them to the customer’s door and collect their empties,” Walker said.


Our aim is to be 100% non-glass packaging over the next five years. We now need our customers to come along with us on this journey and help break down those preconceptions about non-glass packaging for wine.


“We’re hopeful that with an increasing number of people more aware about the carbon footprint of a glass bottle of wine, many will be supportive in this step forward. We’re proud to be leading the way in sustainability for wine packaging in the UK,” he added.

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your enquiry. We will get back to you ASAP