توفر حزمة Jialan - شركة حقيبة الورق وصانع حقيبة الهدايا خدمات التصميم والإنتاج لتلبية جميع احتياجاتك.

ورقة التفاف هي الورقة المستخدمة لتعبئة الهدايا. نحن لسنا غريبا عن هذا البند الجميل. لأنها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في الحياة اليومية. يمكن أن تجميل وحماية المنتجات. على رأي القول:'' الثياب تصنع الرجل." المنتج قيمة أم لا للأشخاص، يلعب التعبئة والتغليف دورا ضروريا في هذه المرحلة. التعبئة والتغليف أنيقة يعزز الهدايا' القيمة. أكثر أهمية، سوف تظهر الهدايا مع التعبئة والتغليف الناس'حب الحب للآخر.


تم تصميم التفاف بشكل مختلف لمناسبة مختلفة من قبل الناس. مثل احتفال عيد ميلاد، عيد الشكر، عيد الميلاد وغيرها. علاوة على ذلك، فإن بعض الأشخاص يأخذون ورقة التغليف كوسيلة للترقية عن علاماتهم التجارية الخاصة مع تصاميم فريدة من نوعها، بل هي علامة على العلامة التجارية. التفاف الورق الشخصي يجعل المنتجات فريدة خاصة ومخصصة. التفاف ورقة يتخلل في حياتنا. يترك'احتضان الأشياء الجيدة وتعلم العيش حياة جيدة لأنفسنا، لعائلتنا، لأصدقائنا، ولأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى الحب. لف هدية حساسة لحبك.


حزمة Jialan متخصصة في التعبئة والتغليف الورقية لسنوات عديدة، ويمكننا غطاء غلاف هدية مخصص وفقا للعملاء' المتطلبات. يمكنك أن تجد أفضل مباراة ملء أنماط الورق للتخرج، عيد الميلاد، المهرجانات، العطلات، عناصر المنتج، إلخ. حجم مخصص وأنماط الطباعة والأشكال وغيرها تتوفر. هدية السائبة التفاف ورقة لفات بالجملة، اتصل بنا للحصول على التفاصيل.


I am product title
pieces
الاسم:
المحتوى:
البريد الإلكتروني:

إضافة النجاح، هل تريد أن تحقق من عربة التسوق الخاصة بك؟

1
دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

Jialan Package - Wholesale gift bag supplier and custom paper bag/box manufacturer provides design and production services to meet all your needs.

Wrapping paper is the paper used for gift packaging. We are not strange about this lovely item. Because it is very popular in daily life. It can beautify and protect products.  As the saying goes: '' Clothes make the man. " A product is valuable or not for people, packaging plays a necessary role at this point. Elegant packaging enhances the gifts' value. More important, gifts with packaging will show people's love for the other.


Wrapping is designed variously for the different occasion by people. Such as Birthday celebration, Thanksgiving, Christmas and etc.  Moreover, some people take wrapping paper as a way of promotion for their own brands with unique designs, it is a sign for the brand. Personalized paper wrapping makes products unique and special. Wrapping paper permeates into our life. Let's embrace the good things and learn to live a fine life for ourselves, to our family, to our friends, and to those who need love. Wrapping a delicate gift for your love.


Jialan Package is specialized in paper packaging for many years, and we can custom gift wrapper paper according to customers' requirements. You can find the best match wrapping paper styles for graduations, birthday, festivals, holidays, product items, etc. Customized size, printing patterns, shapes, etc are available. Bulk gift wrapping paper rolls wholesale, contact us for details.


I am product title
Pieces
Name:
Content:
E-mail:

Add success, do you want to check your shopping cart?

1

Custom wrapping paper wholesale - Since established, Jialan Pacakge has grown into a well-known innovative and fast-growing enterprise. Our strong research and development team supports us a lot in the continuous development of new products such as gift wrapping paper rolls . From product mold design, mold manufacturing, to finished product delivery, we ensure each process is well completed in strict accordance with the international standards. We have established good relationships with many famous brands and sincerely look forward to your call. If you looking for professional & reliable wrapping paper suppliers or wholesale wrapping paper companies, bulk Christmas wrapping paper wholesale suppliers, contact us.

Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your enquiry. We will get back to you ASAP
Sign in with: