Jialan Package - оптовый поставщик подарочных пакетов и производитель бумажных пакетов / коробок на заказ, предоставляет услуги по проектированию и производству для удовлетворения всех ваших потребностей.

Оберточная бумага

Оберточная бумага это бумага, используемая для подарочной упаковки. Мы не странным к этому прекрасному предмету. Потому что он очень популярен в повседневной жизни. Он может украсить и защищать продукты. Как говорится:'' Одежда делает человека." Продукт ценен или не для людей, упаковка играет необходимую роль в этой точке. Элегантная упаковка усиливает подарки' ценить. Более важные подарки с упаковкой покажут людей'S любви к другому.


Оборажение спроектировано по-разному для разных случаев людьми. Такие как празднование дня рождения, благодарение, Рождество и др. Более того, некоторые люди берут бумагу как способ продвижения для своих собственных брендов с уникальными дизайнами, это знак для бренда. Персонализированная бумажная упаковка делает продукты уникальными и особенными. Удовольствие бумаги проникает в нашу жизнь. Позволять'S Примите добрые вещи и научитесь жить прекрасной жизнью для себя, к нашей семье, нашим друзьям, и тем, кому нужна любовь. Обертывая деликатный подарок для вашей любви.


Пакет Jialan специализируется на упаковке бумаги в течение многих лет, и мы можем Пользовательские подарочные обертки бумаги По словам клиентов' требования. Вы можете найти лучшее совпадение Упаковочные бумажные стили для выпускников, день рождения, фестивалей, праздников, предметов продукта и т. Д. Индивидуальные размеры, шаблоны печати, фигуры и т. Д. Доступны. Массовая подарочная упаковочная бумага рулоны оптом, свяжитесь с нами для деталей.


I am product title
pieces
Имя:
Содержание:
Электронной почты:

Добавить успех, вы хотите проверить вашу корзину?

1
Онлайн чат
Онлайн чат
Онлайн чат inputting
Sign in with:

Jialan Package - Wholesale gift bag supplier and custom paper bag/box manufacturer provides design and production services to meet all your needs.

Wrapping paper is the paper used for gift packaging. We are not strange about this lovely item. Because it is very popular in daily life. It can beautify and protect products.  As the saying goes: '' Clothes make the man. " A product is valuable or not for people, packaging plays a necessary role at this point. Elegant packaging enhances the gifts' value. More important, gifts with packaging will show people's love for the other.


Wrapping is designed variously for the different occasion by people. Such as Birthday celebration, Thanksgiving, Christmas and etc.  Moreover, some people take wrapping paper as a way of promotion for their own brands with unique designs, it is a sign for the brand. Personalized paper wrapping makes products unique and special. Wrapping paper permeates into our life. Let's embrace the good things and learn to live a fine life for ourselves, to our family, to our friends, and to those who need love. Wrapping a delicate gift for your love.


Jialan Package is specialized in paper packaging for many years, and we can custom gift wrapper paper according to customers' requirements. You can find the best match wrapping paper styles for graduations, birthday, festivals, holidays, product items, etc. Customized size, printing patterns, shapes, etc are available. Bulk gift wrapping paper rolls wholesale, contact us for details.


I am product title
Pieces
Name:
Content:
E-mail:

Add success, do you want to check your shopping cart?

1

Custom wrapping paper wholesale - Since established, Jialan Pacakge has grown into a well-known innovative and fast-growing enterprise. Our strong research and development team supports us a lot in the continuous development of new products such as gift wrapping paper rolls . From product mold design, mold manufacturing, to finished product delivery, we ensure each process is well completed in strict accordance with the international standards. We have established good relationships with many famous brands and sincerely look forward to your call. If you looking for professional & reliable wrapping paper suppliers or wholesale wrapping paper companies, bulk Christmas wrapping paper wholesale suppliers, contact us.

Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your enquiry. We will get back to you ASAP
Sign in with: