توفر حزمة Jialan - شركة حقيبة الورق وصانع حقيبة الهدايا خدمات التصميم والإنتاج لتلبية جميع احتياجاتك.

نحن نقدم نوعا مختلفا من أكياس هدية ورقة مناسبات مختلفة. مثل السلسلة اليومية، سلسلة الطفل، عيد الحب'S سلسلة، سلسلة عيد الميلاد، سلسلة الشكر والرجال&سلسلة النساء وإلتخبة. هناك ثلاثة مواد رئيسية تستخدم بانتظام مثل 210g ورقة العاج، 157H ورقة الفن، 180 جرام&ورقة 120 جرام كرافت. أكياس الورق مع مقابض حار بيع في جميع أنحاء العالم لأن لديهم تطبيقات واسعة ومريحة للاستخدام.  


سواء من اختيار المواد الورقية والتصميم والإنتاج والمعالجة، سنصدر أفضل خطة وفقا للمعايير الدولية واحتياجات العملاء، بحيث كل عمل، سواء في جماليات أو جودة، مليئة بالخيال والحيوية. حزمة Yiwu Jialan كانت في أعمال الحزمة منذ عام 2014.


وسنساعد العملاء على اختيار الانتهاء على الحقيبة. هناك لامع، ختم الساخنة، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، 3D والشاشة الحريرية. الانتهاء المختلفة مع غرام ورقة مختلفة له جمالها الخاص. كل هذا يتوقف على أي عملاء' الطلب. يمكننا أن نقدم ما تريد. 


إذا كنت مهتما بمنتجنا، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا، 


I am product title
pieces
الاسم:
المحتوى:
البريد الإلكتروني:

إضافة النجاح، هل تريد أن تحقق من عربة التسوق الخاصة بك؟

1 2 3 ... 26
دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

Jialan Package - Paper bag company and gift bag manufacturer provides design and production services to meet all your needs.

Paper Gift Bags

We offer a different kind of gift paper bags for different occasions. Such as everyday series, baby series, Valentines's series, Christmas series, Thanksgiving series and men&women series and ect. There are three main materials used regularly like 210g ivory paper, 157h art paper, 180g &120g kraft paper. Paper bags with handles are hot selling around the world as they have wide applications and convenient to use.   


Whether from the selection of paper materials, design, production and processing, we will make the best plan according to international standards and customer needs, so that every work, whether in aesthetics or quality, is full of imagination and vitality. Yiwu Jialan Package has been in package business since 2014.


And we will help clients to choose finishing on the bag. There are glittering, Hot-stamping, UV, 3D and silkscreen. Different finishing with different paper gram has its own beauty. All depends on what clients' demand. We can offer what you want. 


If you are interested in our product, feel free to contact us, 


I am product title
Pieces
Name:
Content:
E-mail:

Add success, do you want to check your shopping cart?

1 2 3 ... 26
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your enquiry. We will get back to you ASAP