Forfait Jialan- Le fournisseur de sacs en papier en gros propose des services de conception et de production pour répondre à tous vos besoins.                                                                                                                                                 

Accueil   |   DES PRODUITS   |   Sacs-cadeaux en papier   |   En papier Kraft sac   |  

VENTE CHAUDE logo Personnalisé Logo de Haute Qualité Kraft Brown Shopping Cadeau en Papier Cadeau Avec Poignée

这里可以自定义设置
VENTE CHAUDE logo Personnalisé Logo de Haute Qualité Kraft Brown Shopping Cadeau en Papier Cadeau Avec Poignée
Manufacturer Wholesale Eco-Friendly Foldable Reusable Daily Paper Bag
B站不支持收货地址
B站不支持库存规格
Artwork file form
PDF, AI
Printing
CMJN & COULEUR SPOT DANS TOUT PANTON COULEURES N ° SON SON DISPONIBLE
Logo
Personnalisé
Shipping port
Port de Ningbo, Port de Shanghai
Payment terms
L / C, T / T, Western Union, Paypal, Money Gram
Feature
Écologique, imperméable, recyable, pliable
Color
Coloré
Size
17.8 * 24 * 8.6cm, 26.5 * 32.4 * 10.2 cm, 31,2 * 40 * 12,7cm
MOQ
1000pcs
Sample
Échantillon Essit Gratuitement
Stock
Oui, NOUS Avons Le Stock Prêt
参数暂无数据
多属性暂无数据
B站不支持优惠卷

Ajouter le succès, vous voulez vérifier votre panier ?

暂无分享
B站不支持产品保障
Poignée de Papier Tordue
Couleur Custome pour ToI

 Sacs kraft en papier

Les Sacs en Papier Kraft Conviennent aux Achats Totitiditiditiditiditiditiditiditiditidiens, Au Chargement des Cadeaux, Aux Dons de Festival Spéciaux, Énoncé de Magasin de Supermarché, Shopping Dans Les Supermarchés, Centres commerciaux, Magasins de Chaussures, Magasins de Vêtus et Autres Lieux, Généralement, Il y AURA DES SACS EN PAPIER KRAFT, PRATIQUE POUR LES CLIENTS. Porter des BIENS ACHETÉS. SES Avantages SE Touands Dans "Trois Néant": Concept de Protection de l'Environnement Non Toxique, Insipide et Sans Pollution, Papier Kraft L'Environnement de l'Environnement Les Plus Populaires au Monde. Son Matériau de Protection de l'Environnement Unique Est Devenu L'UNE DE SES CARACTÉRISTIQUES. SES Caractéristiques de protection de l'Environnement Sont Très appréciees Par les Personnes, en particulier dans les Pays Européens, Où des Sacs en Papier Kraft Sont Presque Utilisés. L'Émergence des Sacs en Papier Kraft A Changé La Pensée Traditionnelle des Gens Que Le Montant des Achats NE PEUT ÊTRE LIMITÉ QUE PAR QUEST DE BIENS QUILS PORTER PORTER PORTER PORTER AVEC LEUR LEUR LEURS ET OFMÉEMENT RENDU LES CONSOMMATURURURURES NE S'INQUENTENT PLUS DE DE De NE POUVOIR LES TENSIR ET LA RÉDUCTION DE LA EXPÉRIENCE Agréable de Faire du Shopping Lui-Même. L'Expiré de la Clientèle Est Le Recueil de la Clientèle AUSSI Confortable, Détendue et Pratique Quétant possible, Ainsi Que Remousse de l'Environnement. SA Différence des Sacs d'Emballage Ordinaires Résidant Dans Son Son Son Son Maturiau Respotux de l'Environnement, Afin d'Estre Plus Pratiqués à Utiliseur. 

Plus
3Size Choisir Peut
Sac en papier bule
Sac en papier kraft rose
Headlines

PInformation sur le produit

NOM DU PRODUIT:

                                 VENTE CHAUDE logo Personnalisé Logo de Haute Qualité Kraft Brown Shopping Cadeau en Papier Cadeau Avec Poignée                                                                  

Taille:

17.8 * 24 * 8.6cm, 26.5 * 32.4 * 10.2cm, 31,2 * 40 * 12,7cm

Fonctionnalité:

Écologique, imperméable, recyclable, pliable, réutilisable

Manipuler:

Poignée de Papier Tordue

Impression:

4 Empreinte Coulé

FINITION DE SURFACE:

Rien

Recrutateur Rien
sac en papier kraft
  •     LA COULEUR ET LA CONCEPTION DU MODÈLE DE SAC EN PAPIER KRAFT PAENT PAUT DE L'ATRÈME DE CONCEPTION DES DE GRANDES DE GRANES. Le Mariau de  KRAFT PAPIER SACS DONNE AUX GENS UNE SENSATION IDYLLIQUE SUR LE CONTOUR. LE SAC EN PAPIER KRAFT EST EN PAPIER DE PÂTE DE BOIS COMME MATIRIAU DE BASE. LA COULEUR EST DIVISÉE EN PAPIER KRAFT BLANC ET PAPIER KRAFT JAUNE. Il Peut utiliseur du Matieriel PP Werser   Pulvériser Un Couche de Film sur le Papier, Qui Joue Un Rôle imperméable. La Force du Sac Peu d'être transformée en Un à six Canapés en FR Fonction des exigences des clients. L'impression et la fabrication de sacs Sont Intégrètes. LES MÉTHODES D'OUVERTURE ET D'ÉTUCHÉÉITÉ SON DIVISÉES EN ÉTANCHÉITÉ À LA CHALEUR, SILLÉMENT DU PAPIER ET COLLE. Seuls Les Matières Premières de Haute Qualitaté Subike Rendre des Sacs en Papier Plus Écologiques et multifonctions. PARCE QUE LA PERSUITE DE LA PRATICITÉ ET DE LA SIMPLEMENT MODE DE VIE, EST Absolument Votre Meilleur choix. IL Davantage Davantage à l'Emballage Alimentaire, Aux Emballages de Vêtus et aux Nécessités Quotidiennes Emballage. Son Champ Champ Champ d'application Est Égéliel Plus Grand: Matières Premières Chimiques, Aliments, AddDiform Pharmaceutiques, Matériaux de construction, Shopping Supermarché, Vêtements et Ainsi De Suite Parfaitement à l'Industrie des Emballements de Sac en Papier Kraft.
  •  


  •  
  •  
    该产品后台详情无内容
    MAIN TITLE
    Subtitle Description
    Chat en ligne
    Chat en ligne
    Laissez votre message inputting
    Sign in with:

Jialan Package - Paper bag company and gift bag manufacturer provides design and production services to meet all your needs.

Home   |   PRODUCTS   |   Paper Gift Bags   |   Paper Kraft Bags   |  

Hot Selling Custom Logo High Quality Kraft Brown Shopping Gift Paper Bag With Handle

这里可以自定义设置
Hot Selling Custom Logo High Quality Kraft Brown Shopping Gift Paper Bag With Handle
Manufacturer Wholesale Eco-Friendly Foldable Reusable Daily Paper Bag
B站不支持收货地址
B站不支持库存规格
Artwork file form
PDF, AI
Printing
CMYK & Spot Color in any Panton colors No. are available
Logo
Customized
Shipping port
Ningbo Port,Shanghai Port
Payment terms
L/C, T/T, Western Union, Paypal, Money Gram
Feature
Eco-Friendly, Waterproof, Recycable,Foldable
Color
Colorful
Size
17.8*24*8.6cm,26.5*32.4*10.2cm,31.2*40*12.7cm
MOQ
1000pcs
Sample
Exsit sample for free
Stock
Yes, we have ready stock
参数暂无数据
多属性暂无数据
B站不支持优惠卷

Add success, do you want to check your shopping cart?

暂无分享
B站不支持产品保障
Headlines

Product information

Product name:

                                                                 Hot Selling Custom Logo High Quality Kraft Brown Shopping Gift Paper Bag With Handle                                                                                                                                   

Size:

17.8*24*8.6cm,26.5*32.4*10.2cm,31.2*40*12.7cm

Feature:

Eco-Friendly,Waterproof, Recycable,Foldable,Reusable

Handle:

twisted paper handle

Printing:

4 Color printing

Surface Finishing:

None

Reforcement None
twisted paper handle
custome color for yourself

 Paper kraft bags

Kraft paper bags are suitable for daily shopping, gift loading, special festival gift packaging, supermarket store packaging, shopping in supermarkets, shopping malls, shoe stores, clothing stores and other places, generally there will be kraft paper bags supply, convenient for customers to carry purchased goods. Its advantages lie in "three nothingness": non-toxic, tasteless and pollution-free environmental protection concept, which makes kraft paper bags one of the most popular environmental protection materials in the world. Its unique environmental protection material has become one of its characteristics. Its environmental protection characteristics are highly appreciated by people, especially in European countries, where kraft paper bags are almost used. The emergence of kraft paper bags has changed people's traditional thinking that the amount of shopping can only be limited by the amount of goods they can carry with their hands, and has also made consumers no longer worry about not being able to hold them and reduced the pleasant experience of shopping itself. Customers'shopping experience has become as comfortable, relaxed and convenient as possible, as well as environmentally friendly. Its difference from ordinary packaging bags lies in its environmentally friendly material, in order to be more convenient to use. 

More
3size can choose
bule paper bag
pink kraft paper bag
kraft paper bag
  •       The color and design of kraft paper bag pattern pay more attention to the design style of logs. The material of  kraft paper bags gives people an idyllic feeling on the outline. Kraft paper bag is made of wood pulp paper as the base material. The color is divided into white kraft paper and yellow kraft paper. It can use PP material to     spray a layer of film on the paper, which plays a waterproof role. The strength of the bag can be made into one to six layers according to the requirements of customers. Printing and bag making are integrated. Opening and sealing methods are divided into heat sealing, paper sealing and pasting. Only high quality raw materials can make paper bags more environmentally friendly and multi-functional. Because the pursuit of practicality and simplicity is also a way of life, is absolutely your best choice. It is more suitable for food packaging, clothing packaging and daily necessities packaging. Its application scope is also wider: chemical raw materials, food, pharmaceutical additives, building materials, supermarket shopping, clothing and so on are all suitable for kraft paper bag packaging industry.
  •  


  •  
  •  
    该产品后台详情无内容
    Gloria

    Sales Manager

    Hans

    Sales men

    Sammy

    Sales women

    Roy

    Sales

    Comment
    0/0

    *verification code is null

    *verification code error

    Submit
    Submit successfully
    We will review as soon as possible
    Comment content(0 piece)
    Submit successfully
    We will review as soon as possible
    Product Message
    Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
    Chat Online inputting...
    Thank you for your enquiry. We will get back to you ASAP